Ihre persönlichen Ansprechpartner



Birgit Schnieder
Geschäftsleitung
Birgit Schnieder
 (05221) 5992-0
 (05221) 5992-0
 B.Schnieder@schnieder.de
Claus Schleicher-Schnieder
Geschäftsleitung
Claus Schleicher-Schnieder
 (05221) 5992-0
 (05221) 5992-0
 C.Schleicher@schnieder.de
Markus Gies
Verkaufsleitung Neuwagen
Markus Gies
 (05221) 9922-59
 (05221) 9922-59
 M.Gies@schnieder.de
Sandra Hufnagel
Verkauf Neuwagen
Sandra Hufnagel
 (05221) 9922-51
 (05221) 9922-51
 S.Hufnagel@schnieder.de
Axel Steinmeier
Verkauf Neuwagen
Axel Steinmeier
 (05221) 9922-31
 (05221) 9922-31
 A.Steinmeier@schnieder.de
Sebastian Linders
Verkauf Neuwagen
Sebastian Linders
 (05221) 9922-64
 (05221) 9922-64
 S.Linders@schnieder.de
Christian Bania
Verkauf Neuwagen & Großkunden
Christian Bania
 (05221) 9922-48
 (05221) 9922-48
 C.Bania@schnieder.de
Andrej Holuch
Verkauf Gebrauchtwagen
Andrej Holuch
 (05221) 9922-34
 (05221) 9922-34
 A.Holuch@schnieder.de
Karsten Matiszik
Verkauf Gebrauchtwagen
Karsten Matiszik
 (05221) 9922-33
 (05221) 9922-33
 K.Matiszik@schnieder.de
Lars Ullrich
Serviceleitung
Lars Ullrich
 (05221) 9922-40
 (05221) 9922-40
 L.Ullrich@schnieder.de
Jan Kreimeier
Serviceberatung
Jan Kreimeier
 (05221) 9922-35
 (05221) 9922-35
 J.Kreimeier@schnieder.de
Jens Brandstäter
Serviceberatung
Jens Brandstäter
 (05221) 9922-39
 (05221) 9922-39
 J.Brandstaeter@schnieder.de
Etienne Sehlmeyer
Serviceberatung
Etienne Sehlmeyer
 (05221) 9922-38
 (05221) 9922-38
 E.Sehlmeyer@schnieder.de
Pascal Hötger
Serviceassistenz
Pascal Hötger
 (05221) 9922-18
 (05221) 9922-18
 P.Hoetger@schnieder.de
Alina Karaus
Serviceassistenz
Alina Karaus
 (05221) 9922-0
 (05221) 9922-0
 A.Karaus@schnieder.de
Ralf Krumme
Teiledienstleitung
Ralf Krumme
 (05221) 9922-44
 (05221) 9922-44
 R.Krumme@schnieder.de
Manfred Korte
Teiledienst
Manfred Korte
 (05221) 9922-46
 (05221) 9922-46
 M.Korte@schnieder.de
Andreas Krüger
ADAC & Abschleppdienst
Andreas Krüger
 (05221) 5992-46
 (05221) 5992-46
 A.Krueger@schnieder.de
Udo Hillbrand
ADAC & Abschleppdienst
Udo Hillbrand
 (05221) 5992-46
 (05221) 5992-46
 U.Hillbrand@schnieder.de
Rebecca König
Disposition Neuwagen
Rebecca König
 (05221) 5992-27
 (05221) 5992-27
 R.Koenig@schnieder.de
Anja Böker
Disposition Neuwagen
Anja Böker
 (05221) 5992-21
 (05221) 5992-21
 A.Boeker@schnieder.de
Sara Ücker
Disposition Neuwagen
Sara Ücker
 (05221) 5992-20
 (05221) 5992-20
 S.Uecker@schnieder.de
Agnes Kaiser
Disposition Gebrauchtwagen
Agnes Kaiser
 (05221) 9922-37
 (05221) 9922-37
 A.Kaiser@schnieder.de
Saskia Krüger
Disposition Gebrauchtwagen
Saskia Krüger
 (05221) 5992-19
 (05221) 5992-19
 S.Krueger@schnieder.de
Anne Skoda
Kundenbetreuung
Anne Skoda
 (05221) 9922-0
 (05221) 9922-0
 A.Skoda@schnieder.de
Carina Schröder
Gewährleistung
Carina Schröder
 (05221) 9922-30
 (05221) 9922-30
 C.Schroeder@schnieder.de
Kim Steinkamp
Buchhaltung
Kim Steinkamp
 (05221) 5992-22
 (05221) 5992-22
 K.Steinkamp@schnieder.de
Anna Niebäumer
Auszubildende
Anna Niebäumer
 (05221) 9922-0
 (05221) 9922-0
 Azubico@schnieder.de