Ihre persönlichen Ansprechpartner



Birgit Schnieder
Geschäftsleitung
Birgit Schnieder
 (05221) 5992-0
 (05221) 5992-0
 B.Schnieder@schnieder.de
Claus Schleicher-Schnieder
Geschäftsleitung
Claus Schleicher-Schnieder
 (05221) 5992-0
 (05221) 5992-0
 C.Schleicher@schnieder.de
Michael Bruhn
Verkaufsleitung Gebrauchtwagen
Michael Bruhn
 (05221) 5992-19
 (05221) 5992-19
 M.Bruhn@schnieder.de
Stephan Wittkugel
Verkauf Neuwagen & Gebrauchtwagen
Stephan Wittkugel
 (05733) 88199-10
 (05733) 88199-10
 S.Wittkugel@schnieder.de
Arne Krämer
Verkauf Neuwagen & Gebrauchtwagen
Arne Krämer
 (05733) 88199-11
 (05733) 88199-11
 A.Kraemer@schnieder.de
Petra Marshall
Serviceberatung
Petra Marshall
 (05733) 88199-0
 (05733) 88199-0
 P.Marshall@schnieder.de
Marco Haake
Serviceberatung
Marco Haake
 (05733) 88199-16
 (05733) 88199-16
 M.Haake@schnieder.de
Torsten Kröger
Serviceberatung
Torsten Kröger
 (05733) 88199-22
 (05733) 88199-22
 T.Kroeger@schnieder.de
Olaf Migge
Teiledienstleitung
Olaf Migge
 (05733) 88199-20/21
 (05733) 88199-20/21
 O.Migge@schnieder.de
Sarah Reichstein
Teiledienst
Sarah Reichstein
 (05733) 88199-20/21
 (05733) 88199-20/21
 S.Reichstein@schnieder.de
Tanja Blöbaum
Buchhaltung
Tanja Blöbaum
 05221) 5992-26
 05221) 5992-26
 T.Bloebaum@schnieder.de
Ann-Christin Fischer
Auszubildende
Ann-Christin Fischer
 (05733) 88199-0
 (05733) 88199-0
 A.Fischer@schnieder.de