Ihre persönlichen Ansprechpartner



Birgit Schnieder
Geschäftsleitung
Birgit Schnieder
 (05221) 5992-0
 (05221) 5992-0
 B.Schnieder@schnieder.de
Claus Schleicher-Schnieder
Geschäftsleitung
Claus Schleicher-Schnieder
 (05221) 5992-0
 (05221) 5992-0
 C.Schleicher@schnieder.de
Monika Schäffer
Zentrale
Monika Schäffer
 (05221) 5992-0
 (05221) 5992-0
 M.Schaeffer@schnieder.de
Frank Klaudies
Verkaufsleitung Neuwagen & Nutzfahrzeuge
Frank Klaudies
 (05221) 5992-33
 (05221) 5992-33
 F.Klaudies@schnieder.de
Michael Bruhn
Verkaufsleitung Gebrauchtwagen
Michael Bruhn
 (05221) 5992-19
 (05221) 5992-19
 M.Bruhn@schnieder.de
Henning Möller
Verkauf Neuwagen
Henning Möller
 (05221) 5992-38
 (05221) 5992-38
 H.Moeller@schnieder.de
Oliver Bachor
Verkauf Neuwagen
Oliver Bachor
 (05221) 5992-28
 (05221) 5992-28
 O.Bachor@schnieder.de
Rüdiger Schäfer
Verkauf Neuwagen
Rüdiger Schäfer
 (05221) 5992-35
 (05221) 5992-35
 R.Schaefer@schnieder.de
Sören Schröder
Verkauf Neuwagen
Sören Schröder
 (05221) 5992-34
 (05221) 5992-34
 S.Schroeder@schnieder.de
Torsten Heitholt
Verkauf Neuwagen & Großkunden
Torsten Heitholt
 (05221) 5992-39
 (05221) 5992-39
 T.Heitholt@schnieder.de
Harald Koch
Verkauf Neuwagen & Großkunden
Harald Koch
 (05221) 5992-36
 (05221) 5992-36
 H.Koch@schnieder.de
Eckhard Flörkemeier
Verkauf Nutzfahrzeuge
Eckhard Flörkemeier
 (05221) 5992-31
 (05221) 5992-31
 E.Floerkemeier@schnieder.de
André Möhlmann
Verkauf Gebrauchtwagen & Das WeltAuto
André Möhlmann
 (05221) 5992-37
 (05221) 5992-37
 A.Moehlmann@schnieder.de
Sven Culemann
Verkauf Gebrauchtwagen & Das WeltAuto
Sven Culemann
 (05221) 5992-32
 (05221) 5992-32
 S.Culemann@schnieder.de
Hans-Joachim Jödner
Serviceleitung
Hans-Joachim Jödner
 (05221) 5992-41
 (05221) 5992-41
 H.Joedner@schnieder.de
Alexander Meyer-Brakmann
Werkstattmeister
Alexander Meyer-Brakmann
 (05221) 5992-56
 (05221) 5992-56
 A.Meyer@schnieder.de
Dirk Trautmann
Serviceberatung
Dirk Trautmann
 (05221) 5992-45
 (05221) 5992-45
 D.Trautmann@schnieder.de
Wolfgang Strunk
Serviceberatung
Wolfgang Strunk
 (05221) 5992-43
 (05221) 5992-43
 W.Strunk@schnieder.de
Thorsten Masur
Serviceberatung
Thorsten Masur
 (05221) 5992-44
 (05221) 5992-44
 T.Masur@schnieder.de
Mehmet Altun
Serviceberatung
Mehmet Altun
 (05221) 5992-71
 (05221) 5992-71
 M.Altun@schnieder.de
Meiko Hüske
Serviceberatung
Meiko Hüske
 (05221) 5992-42
 (05221) 5992-42
 M.Hueske@schnieder.de
Pauline Semke
Serviceassistenz
Pauline Semke
 (05221) 5992-58
 (05221) 5992-58
 P.Semke@schnieder.de
Christoph Edel
Teiledienstleitung
Christoph Edel
 (05221) 5992-60
 (05221) 5992-60
 C.Edel@schnieder.de
Kay Richter
Teiledienst
Kay Richter
 (05221) 5992-61
 (05221) 5992-61
 K.Richter@schnieder.de
Joachim Paulus
Teiledienst
Joachim Paulus
 (05221) 5992-62
 (05221) 5992-62
 J.Paulus@schnieder.de
Mathias Raabe
Zubehör & Reifenexperte
Mathias Raabe
 (05221) 5992-67
 (05221) 5992-67
 M.Raabe@schnieder.de
Udo Hillbrand
ADAC & Abschleppdienst
Udo Hillbrand
 (05221) 5992-46
 (05221) 5992-46
 U.Hillbrand@schnieder.de
Rebecca König
Disposition Neuwagen
Rebecca König
 (05221) 5992-27
 (05221) 5992-27
 R.Koenig@schnieder.de
Anja Böker
Disposition Neuwagen
Anja Böker
 (05221) 5992-21
 (05221) 5992-21
 A.Boeker@schnieder.de
Sara Ücker
Disposition Neuwagen
Sara Ücker
 (05221) 5992-20
 (05221) 5992-20
 S.Uecker@schnieder.de
Marina Gebhardt
Disposition Neuwagen
Marina Gebhardt
 (05221) 5992-29
 (05221) 5992-29
 M.Gebhardt@schnieder.de
Heike Brünger
Disposition Gebrauchtwagen
Heike Brünger
 (05221) 5992-12
 (05221) 5992-12
 H.Bruenger@schnieder.de
Özer Topcubasi
Rechnungslegung & Gewährleistung
Özer Topcubasi
 (05221) 5992-48
 (05221) 5992-48
 Oe.Topcubasi@schnieder.de
Linda Siebrasse
Kundendienst & Gewährleistung
Linda Siebrasse
 (05221) 5992-47
 (05221) 5992-47
 L.Siebrasse@schnieder.de
Marlies Fischer
Finanzleitung
Marlies Fischer
 (05221) 5992-24
 (05221) 5992-24
 M.Fischer@schnieder.de
Marita Kielnerowski
Rechnungslegung
Marita Kielnerowski
 (05221) 5992-40
 (05221) 5992-40
 M.Kielnerowski@schnieder.de
Mareike Brakmann
Buchhaltung
Mareike Brakmann
 (05221) 5992-23
 (05221) 5992-23
 M.Brakmann@schnieder.de
Tanja Blöbaum
Buchhaltung
Tanja Blöbaum
 05221) 5992-26
 05221) 5992-26
 T.Bloebaum@schnieder.de
Frauke Korff
Buchhaltung
Frauke Korff
 (05221) 5992-22
 (05221) 5992-22
 F.Korff@schnieder.de