Ihre persönlichen Ansprechpartner



Birgit Schnieder
Geschäftsleitung
Birgit Schnieder
 (05221) 5992-0
 (05221) 5992-0
 B.Schnieder@schnieder.de
Michael Bruhn
Verkaufsleitung Gebrauchtwagen
Michael Bruhn
 (05221) 5992-19
 (05221) 5992-19
 M.Bruhn@schnieder.de
Stephan Wittkugel
Verkauf Gebrauchtwagen
Stephan Wittkugel
 (05733) 88199-10
 (05733) 88199-10
 S.Wittkugel@schnieder.de
Arne Krämer
Verkauf Gebrauchtwagen
Arne Krämer
 (05733) 88199-11
 (05733) 88199-11
 A.Kraemer@schnieder.de
Petra Marshall
Serviceberatung
Petra Marshall
 (05733) 88199-0
 (05733) 88199-0
 P.Marshall@schnieder.de
Marco Haake
Serviceberatung
Marco Haake
 (05733) 88199-16
 (05733) 88199-16
 M.Haake@schnieder.de
Torsten Kröger
Serviceberatung
Torsten Kröger
 (05733) 88199-22
 (05733) 88199-22
 T.Kroeger@schnieder.de
Olaf Migge
Teiledienstleitung
Olaf Migge
 (05733) 88199-20/21
 (05733) 88199-20/21
 O.Migge@schnieder.de
Sarah Reichstein
Teiledienst
Sarah Reichstein
 (05733) 88199-20/21
 (05733) 88199-20/21
 S.Reichstein@schnieder.de
Udo Hillbrand
ADAC & Abschleppdienst
Udo Hillbrand
 (05221) 5992-46
 (05221) 5992-46
 U.Hillbrand@schnieder.de
Rebecca König
Disposition Neuwagen
Rebecca König
 (05221) 5992-27
 (05221) 5992-27
 R.Koenig@schnieder.de
Anja Böker
Disposition Neuwagen
Anja Böker
 (05221) 5992-21
 (05221) 5992-21
 A.Boeker@schnieder.de
Sara Ücker
Disposition Neuwagen
Sara Ücker
 (05221) 5992-20
 (05221) 5992-20
 S.Uecker@schnieder.de
Frauke Korff
Buchhaltung
Frauke Korff
 (05221) 5992-22
 (05221) 5992-22
 F.Korff@schnieder.de
Ann-Christin Fischer
Auszubildende
Ann-Christin Fischer
 (05733) 88199-0
 (05733) 88199-0
 A.Fischer@schnieder.de